Didn’t sleep so well last night, went to bed with a sore throat.  I woke up having to pee at least 3 or 4 times and with a dry mouth, needing water throughout the night.  My cramps have subsided and not feeling as bloated.  I’m still feeling heavy headed and irritable, but not sure if its just from what appears to be a cold, I’m stuffed up as well.  I also noticed a little brown discharge, which is common for me a couple of days before my period.  I took a pregnancy test from the 99 cent Store at 4:30 this afternoon that came back negative.  I will test again in a couple days because if I’m not pregnant something is not right, I have never had period type of cramps over a week before my period, cramps are sure to come the day before or the day of my flow, but never days before and all the other symptoms I’ve been having were not imagined.  Then again the mind is a powerful thing.  To be continued again…

